2010 - Hoodoo

2010 Hoodoo

Marc Storace - Vocals

Chris Von Rohr - Bass

Fernando Von Arb - Lead Guitar

Mark "Koki" Kohler - Rhythm Guitar

Freddy Steady - Drums
The return of the "originals" showcases an album going back to the roots of KROKUS's international fame during the early 80's. Besides brand new penned songs by the band it also contains Steppenwolf's cover "Born To Be Wild".

Produced by Chris Von Rohr.
Copyright © seven49.net GmbH [br]Quelle: http:// https://krokusonline.seven49.net/en/fan-club/history/krokus_family_tree/chronological/2010_hoodoo.htm