Dani Crivelli

Dani Crivelli


1987 - 1989
Drummer Dani Crivelli origins also from KROKUS' hometown Solothurn, Switzerland. Prior to joining KROKUS, he played in a well known Swiss band called "Killer" as well as "Ain't Dead Yet" with fellow KROKUS Many Maurer and Tony Castell. He replaced drummer Jeff Klaven in 1987.

Dani Crivelli recorded the 1988 album "Heart Attack", followed by a tour including the USA. Immediately following the North American tour the band splits when Marc Storace and Fernando Von Arb leave the band.

The remaining trio of Von Rohr, Kohler and Crivelli attempted to pick up the pieces with Swedish vocalist Bjorn Lodin and lead guitarist Many Maurer. That line-up was short lived and never recorded any material.

Performed On The Following KROKUS Recordings:


01 Everybody Rocks
02 Wild Love
03 Let It Go
04 Winning Man
05 Axx Attack
06 Rock'n' Roll Tonight
07 Flyin' High
08 Shoot The Night
09 Bad, Bad Girl
10 Speed Up
1988 Heart Attack
Copyright © seven49.net GmbH [br]Quelle: http:// https://krokusonline.seven49.net/en/fan-club/history/krokus_family_tree/alphabetical/dani_crivelli.htm